top of page

PHOTO & VIDEO SERVICES

Discover a range of professional photography and videography services in New Caledonia, designed to capture your most precious moments and highlight the beauty of your life, your projects and your professional activity. Each work is precious and is based on listening, trust and authenticity. My artistic approach combines sensitivity, respect and commitment to creating captivating works - whether you are looking to create poignant documentaries, moving event reports, artistic portraits or impactful advertising videos, I am available to respond to your needs with creativity , passion and professionalism...

Tous
Portrait Studio végétal

Vegetal Studio

Portrait - family, friends, couple, pregnancy, birth, ...

Dumbéa Rivière - exterior.

A desire for authentic, natural portraits? Discover our “Vegetal Studio” at La Table de Jean-Phi , a little corner of paradise nestled in the heart of the lush nature of Dumbéa Rivière. Outdoor photos, in peace and privacy - just a stone's throw from the car park, ideally accessible in case of pregnancy or young children!

 

  • 45 minutes session

  • Unlimited number of people

  • Reception of the entire session in HD digital format - sorted and edited (30 photos minimum)

  • Access to a private online gallery, accessible for life and easily shareable with loved ones

  • Option: printing a photo book, at a local and passionate printer
     

Price: 300USD
Make an appointment

Séance itinérante

Roaming session

Portrait - solo, family, friends, couple, pregnancy, birth, ...

Roaming in Nouméa, Bourail, Pouembout and Poindimié - possibility of other locations on group request.

An exclusive formula for your photographic portraits, every month across the country. Enjoy outdoor sessions, in a predefined location, in magnificent settings in Nouméa, Bourail, Pouembout, and Poindimié (other locations possible depending on group requests). Immortalize your precious moments in environments that resonate with your story, bathed in sublime natural light. Stay tuned and check my calendar regularly to grab the opportunity when I'm near you!

 

  • 30 minute session

  • Unlimited number of people

  • Reception of the entire session in HD digital format - sorted and edited (30 photos minimum)

  • Access to a private online gallery, accessible for life and easily shareable with loved ones

  • Option: printing a photo book, at a local and passionate printer
     

Price: 300USD

Make an appointment

Portrait Lifestyle

Lifestyle portrait

Family, friends, couple, pregnancy, birth,...

Available nationwide - exterior or interior.

Let's meet in the location of your choice and reveal your authenticity through spontaneous portraits, testifying to your lifestyle with sincerity and naturalness! Whether at home, in a bustling café, by the sea or in the heart of nature, each shot captures the very essence of your daily life, showcasing you in familiar environments. Express yourself freely and let your personality shine through in every frozen moment, creating authentic and meaningful memories of your life...​

  • 1 hour session on average

  • Unlimited number of people

  • Reception of the entire session in HD digital format - sorted and edited (50 photos minimum)

  • Access to a private online gallery, accessible for life and easily shareable with loved ones

  • Printing a photo book at a local and passionate professional
     

Price: 500USD (travel costs may apply depending on distance)

Make an appointment

Evénementiel

event report

Wedding, custom, baptism, birthday...

Available nationwide + international availability - photo and/or video.

Don't let the intensity of the moment escape. Live and relive your precious moments through professional and moving reporting, capturing the very essence of each moment. Every moment captured is imbued with the very essence of your day, reflecting not only your personality, but also the depth of your emotions and the richness of your cultural heritage. My ultimate goal is to create lasting memories that immerse you in the vibrant and moving atmosphere of your event, captured with passion, authenticity, sensitivity and respect.

Click here to discover a page dedicated to Wedding reports.

Price: from 500USD
Tell me about your project, and ask for a
quote

top of page

SERVICES PHOTO & VIDéO

Découvrez une palette de services de photographie et de vidéographie professionnelle en Nouvelle-Calédonie, conçue pour capturer vos moments les plus précieux et mettre en lumière la beauté de votre vie, de vos projets et de votre activité professionnelle. Chaque travail est précieux et repose sur l'écoute, la confiance et l'authenticité. Ma démarche artistique allie sensibilité, respect et engagement à créer des œuvres captivantes - que vous recherchiez à créer des documentaires poignants, des reportages événementiels émouvants, des portraits artistiques ou du contenu d'image de marque percutant, je me tiens disponible pour répondre à vos besoins avec créativité, passion et professionnalisme !

Tous
Portrait Studio végétal

Studio Végétal

Portrait - solo, famille, amis, couple, grossesse, naissance, ...

Dumbéa Rivière - extérieur.
 

Une envie de portraits authentiques au naturel ? Découvrez notre "Studio Végétal" à La Table de Jean-Phi, petit coin de paradis niché au cœur de la nature luxuriante de Dumbéa Rivière. Photos en extérieur, au calme et dans l'intimité - à deux pas du parking, idéalement accessible en cas de grossesse ou d'enfants en bas âge !

 

  • Séance de 45 minutes en moyenne

  • Nombre illimité de personnes

  • Réception de la totalité de la séance au format numérique HD - triées et retravaillées (30 photos au minimum)

  • Accès à une galerie privée en ligne, accessible à vie et facilement partageable aux proches

  • Option : impression d'un livre photo, chez un imprimeur local et passionné
     

Tarif TTC : 25 000cfp

Prendre rendez-vous

Séance itinérante

séance itinérante

Portrait - solo, famille, amis, couple, grossesse, naissance, ...

En itinérance à Nouméa, Bourail, Pouembout et Poindimié - possibilité d'autres localisations sur demande groupée.

Une formule exclusive pour vos portraits photographiques, chaque mois à travers le territoire. Profitez de séances en extérieur, dans un lieu prédéfini, dans des cadres magnifiques à Nouméa, Bourail, Pouembout, et Poindimié (possibilité d'autres lieux selon les demandes groupées). Immortalisez vos moments précieux dans des environnements qui résonnent avec votre histoire, baignés dans la sublime lumière naturelle. Restez attentifs et consultez régulièrement mon calendrier pour saisir l'occasion quand je serai près de chez vous !

 

  • Séance de 30 minutes

  • Nombre illimité de personnes

  • Réception de la totalité de la séance au format numérique HD - triées et retravaillées (30 photos au minimum)

  • Accès à une galerie privée en ligne, accessible à vie et facilement partageable aux proches

  • Option : impression d'un livre photo, chez un imprimeur local et passionné 
     

Tarif TTC : 25 000cfp

Prendre rendez-vous

Portrait Lifestyle

Portrait Lifestyle

Solo, famille, amis, couple, grossesse, naissance,...

Disponible sur tout le territoire - extérieur ou intérieur.
 

Donnons-nous rendez-vous dans le lieu de votre choix et révélons votre authenticité à travers des portraits spontanés, témoignant de votre style de vie avec sincérité et naturel ! Que ce soit chez vous, dans un café animé, au bord de la mer ou au cœur de la nature, chaque cliché capture l'essence même de votre quotidien, vous mettant en valeur dans des environnements familiers. Exprimez-vous librement et laissez transparaître votre personnalité dans chaque instant figé, créant ainsi des souvenirs authentiques et significatifs de votre vie...​

  • Séance de 1 heure en moyenne

  • Nombre illimité de personnes

  • Réception de la totalité de la séance au format numérique HD - triées et retravaillées (50 photos au minimum)

  • Accès à une galerie privée en ligne, accessible à vie et facilement partageable aux proches

  • Inclu : impression d'un livre photo chez un professionnel local et passionné
     

Tarif : 50 000cfp (des frais de déplacement peuvent s'appliquer)

Prendre rendez-vous

Evénementiel

reportage événementiel

Mariage, coutume, baptême, anniversaire... 

Disponible sur tout le territoire + disponibilité internationale - photo et/ou vidéo.
 

Ne laissez pas l'intensité du moment s'échapper. Vivez et revivez vos moments précieux à travers un reportage professionnel et émouvant, capturant l'essence même de chaque instant. Chaque instant capturé est imprégné de l'essence même de votre journée, reflétant non seulement votre personnalité, mais aussi la profondeur de vos émotions et la richesse de votre patrimoine culturel. Mon objectif ultime est de créer des souvenirs durables qui vous replongent dans l'atmosphère vibrante et émouvante de votre événement, capturé avec passion, authenticité, sensibilité et respect.

Cliquez ici pour découvrir une page dédiée aux reportages de Mariages. 

Tarif : à partir de 50 000cfp
Racontez-moi votre projet, et demandez un
devis